s UConn Men's Lacrosse: 2002 PCLL All-Conference Team Announced

Three members off the 2002 UConn Men's Lacrosse team achieved all conference honors. Chris Sidwa was named to the 2nd team midfield, while Defenseman Jack Pirina and Jon Dahlquist were named to the 2nd team and honor mention respectively.

Twitter Feed

UConn Lacrosse Videos