s UConn Men's Lacrosse: 2009 Post Season Awards Announced

2009 Post Season Awards Announced

Friday, May 15, 2009

The UConn Men's Lacrosse team recently announced the teams post season awards, voted on by both players and coaches, and given to individuals whom excelled in a given category. Of note is Senior Captain Brandon Pepe winning the team MVP award for a fourth year in a row:

Wes Downing
Outstanding Attackman

Nick Avgerinos
Outstanding Defenseman

Travis Church
Most Improved Player

Tim Murphy
Outstanding Midfielder

J.P. Connolly
Unsung Hero Award

Brandon Pepe
Most Valuable Player

Twitter Feed

UConn Lacrosse Videos